top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

I'm a terrible human being.

I suck.


I don't deserve to exist.


I will die lonely and alone.


I only cause harm.


I don't do any good.



All I do is spread pain.



I just...I don't want to cause any issues. I don't want to be problematic. I don't want to do anything which gives people bad memories, sours things, makes things worse, ruins experiences, etc.



And yet I am.



I do.



So like.



When these are the people I love the most.



I deserve nothing good.



And deserve only bad.



I love my friends.


They are amazing and incredible and wonderful.


They do so many wondrous things.


I was close to them.



They were family.



And I deserve to be removed from that family.



So like.



Every attempt I make to do good, only causes harm.



Because I am horrible.



I want to do good.



I don't think I will ever succeed.



So I deserve misery and suffering and all the loneliness of my pathetic existence.



Because that's all I am.



I'm pathetic.



I'm so sorry.



I shouldn't even be trying.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm only doing okay.

I'm not doing terribly, but I'm not doing great, either. I'm only doing okay. I broke my blog streak. I'm not making much progress in writing. I'm not doing art as I have been. The art I did do, I fee

Basically nothing went right today.

A blog about all the things going wrong, from being in debt with being unable to afford basic things and all the issues.

bottom of page