top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Well, work might be a problem.

For both my free time and health.


Remember how I said I had so much more free time?


Apparently not on work days.


Work days are having me go to work, come home and then either nap or shower to survive, and then be left with a maximum of three hours of free time before I sleep and start it all again.


Fortunately, this is the only week where I work four days in a row, but...ouch. I didn't realize how draining work was until it hit me in the face today, the contrast between time on days I don't work versus time on days I do.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Well, today's been productive!

To some extent, yeah, distractions from mental spiraling, but actually, by and large, the two were actually separated from each other! I...

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page