top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Bit too late to make a real blog...

...So I will make another cheater blog.



I wanna say I am so damn proud of my wife-to-be, my fiancé, my love, Kelsey Marie Cousins, who is the love of my life.


They have been looking for a job for over a year and a half.



They've been searching in Washington State for a job since shortly before November, as they began looking when we were planning to have them move here.



And now...they have finally, a full year later, scored a job, at their dream location for seasonal work--which will get them through the door in opening up future work opportunities. They also have the very realistic chance to land work at our local gas station, which would be a more permanent source of income, too!!!



​I’m riding on a bit of a high wave emotionally.



Currently in the red, but a return should take us out of it and allow us to scrape by until my paycheck comes through. 



Kels got their dream seasonal job.



It’s looking like it perfectly fits into our schedules seamlessly.



They got a job application for our local gas station, which potentially offers long-term employment and income. 



Even if they don’t land that job, by having gotten their foot in the door and leaving a favorable impression, it’ll make landing things they apply for all the easier with a favorable recent job reference. 



My job is giving me hours and days more favorable.



I've improved my previously decaying relationships at work.



I’m passionate about my ideas, and ready to pursue them.



I’m just feeling so damn optimistic about the future.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A cheater blog;

What I mean by a "cheater blog" is that I'm going to be taking a few of my recent 'unofficial blog' posts on my main Twitter and my...

Kommentare

Mit 0 von 5 Sternen bewertet.
Noch keine Ratings

Rating hinzufügen
bottom of page