top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

I'm only doing okay.

I'm not doing terribly, but I'm not doing great, either. I'm only doing okay.



I broke my blog streak.


I'm not making much progress in writing.


I'm not doing art as I have been.


The art I did do, I feel lackluster about--I reuploaded my rBree2F emote (and it is yet to be approved), with a series of changes which probably won't even upgrade it in the way I upgraded rBree2Love in the form of rBree2Heart.



I haven't worked on rBree2Facepalm or rBree2Hugs.



I haven't been doing more cleaning.


I haven't been more aggressively pursuing financial relief.


I haven't been pulling my weight in cooking and using the food we got from the food bank.



I haven't been doing spirituality stuff.


I haven't been staying on top of hygiene stuff.



I haven't been taking care of my fiance.



I'm not doing everything to level up my streams that I should be doing.



I'm largely just gaming, and then feeling empty from not having done anything beyond that gaming.



But, I'm not doing terribly, despite this. I've still done work on my art.


I've still done work on my twitch streams.


I've still been doing creative stuff.


I've done some cleaning, and been doing lots.



​So like...I am okay. I'm not great, but I am okay. Solidly 5/10 overall.

Recent Posts

See All

Today was rough physically.

Yesterday was a low point mentally. Today was a low point physically. I just was stressed at work, tired, exhausted, etc. A lot just...

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page