top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

I had a good nap today.

Well, somewhat.

I had multiple lucid dreams that I swear were dreams of alternate realities, or rather, it felt more like dreams of this reality in past or future loops. At least that's how the dreams felt. As memories of lives I am not currently living but are lives that I live, lived, or will live. (This is always an incredibly unpleasant experience and reduces rest during the sleep.)


However, one of the dreams was instead a story about a mother and her two daughters (the oldest and youngest sibling), going to a vacation house. The boys leave, but while the boys are out, the women get snowed in.


I have no clue what the vibes of the story (it was actually a movie) were. Horror? Comedy? Slice of life? Horror-comedy? Supernatural? Mundane? Survival? I don't know. I just know the setup, I woke up before the plot began.


Still, I'd forget the idea if I didn't blog about it so here's me blogging about it!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm so tired...

I'm so tired of life struggles. I'm so tired of losing money. I'm so tired of dealing with the drain on my life. I'm so tired of having to adult with all of the things. I'm so tired of having so littl

I...don't really have thoughts.

Today has scrambled my brain. Last night neither myself or my fiance could sleep; we both got bad insomnia which messed us up. I couldn't use my CPAP machine. So today I was extra tired. I just woke u

I gotta go to bed now.

I have a partner who is inviting me to sleep. It's virtual, but I have a very good imagination and apparently, so do they, so when they invite me to sleep with them, it feels like I truly do.

bottom of page