top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Decent day, but no blog.

Got some pretty good presents. Two rings, new fingerless gloves, a couple bracelets, a new mouse (no more disconnecting mouse in the middle of things!), another USB port expansion for my computer (tho that said, my computer bluescreened three out of five streams last week, so like--something badly broke and idk what to do to fix it), an Uninterruptible Power Supply (that my family will inevitably never set up, but which is an awesome gift if they did), and delicious food.


I managed to do a lot of work on farn, by better defining some of Lilith's aliases and titles. (I'm focusing on her a lot since she's one of the most important of the abundant argon, but technically speaking, the thing I'm doing for her I should be doing for all sixteen of the others who need it done.)


I also scheduled two youtube videos for release.


To-do:

-Need to clip my streams I didn't clip already.

-Need to figure out how to fix my computer bluescreening during streams.


​Anyway, should be wrapping up and heading to bed now.

Recent Posts

See All

I'm only doing okay.

I'm not doing terribly, but I'm not doing great, either. I'm only doing okay. I broke my blog streak. I'm not making much progress in writing. I'm not doing art as I have been. The art I did do, I fee

Today was rough physically.

Yesterday was a low point mentally. Today was a low point physically. I just was stressed at work, tired, exhausted, etc. A lot just piled up and I might be feeling burnout. But. While I didn't do muc

Basically nothing went right today.

A blog about all the things going wrong, from being in debt with being unable to afford basic things and all the issues.

bottom of page