top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

A semisecret blog

Sorry, I just...



...have been in a low spot.



I've been depressed.



I've been feeling lonely. 



I've been feeling like I've wasted my time and life during my only free time.



I've felt like a failure of a friend, and even a failure of a fiancé. 



I'm doing nothing.



I'm not pulling my weight.



I'm not spending my time on anything I want to do. 


Despite having the time to.



I know I could make the world such a better place if I were actually doing things.



But I'm not.



I know that I don’t need to do much.



Just show up and be myself.



But, I'm not even showing up and being myself.



I'm doing nothing but just, waste my potential.



I owe people better than what I have given them.



So, I just feel so...lonely, so isolated.



I have a world of people who love me.



But I can't love myself.



And right now, I feel like I'm even failing to display my love for others.



I love them.


I could never not.


But I am such a failure, they’re receiving none of the love from me they’re owed.



I'm sorry everyone for my shortcomings.



I just suck.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page