top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

We have poor time allocation skills.

We were up to 10:30 am yesterday, it's 7 am today.

We streamed more TFT in spite of not quite feeling it, under the belief we could maybe promote, and then ended up lower than we started.

But honestly, stupid as it sounds, the real tilting thing is the riot games client, after a game of tft finishes. They give an absurdly long wait time on the 'waiting for stats' menu, and if you skip that, you're booted out of the lobby, and if you're too fast to get back in, you're kicked from the party. (A party of one.) Causing delay after delay. (There's also no way to turn off the special executes that can't be skipped which also can delay things further.)


When I have a match end I want to be into the next immediately.


Bug I digress.


Point is, poor time management. We have it. We did a useless stream rather than a productive stream on, say, our novel.


Which has work we still have yet to do on it.


Like, the thing we want to do is quite literally just looking up terms and--*adhd kicked in and now different rant*

...And now instead of having done it, we learned why we didn't because instead of just two names to look up, we have like ten.


And it's now 8 am...


​Bed. Now. If we had thoughts, gone.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm only doing okay.

I'm not doing terribly, but I'm not doing great, either. I'm only doing okay. I broke my blog streak. I'm not making much progress in writing. I'm not doing art as I have been. The art I did do, I fee

Today was rough physically.

Yesterday was a low point mentally. Today was a low point physically. I just was stressed at work, tired, exhausted, etc. A lot just piled up and I might be feeling burnout. But. While I didn't do muc

Basically nothing went right today.

A blog about all the things going wrong, from being in debt with being unable to afford basic things and all the issues.

bottom of page