top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Suffice to say, things are not great.

Today marked my family doing family things during family night.

And by that I mean being extreme transphobes.


As a reminder; I am out as trans.

They know I am a girl.

They still were, very very very openly, being fully transphobic.


This week I ended up not taking care of myself. I did one, one, workout correct, but failed to do a workout for 3/4 days.


I've not been brushing my teeth.

I've not taken a shower or changed my clothes.

I've not gotten sleep.

I've not been blogging.

I've not been streaming.


I had the last person I would ever expect to be pluralphobic (genuinely were a huge part of me realizing I am trans, AND, a huge part of me realizing I am plural), invalidate the identity of one of our system mates.


Heck I've lost my voice and might be sick.


No self-care.

No work done on anything.


I haven't even played my weekly ranked games!

No games.

No blogs.

No writing.

No art.

Nothing.


I'm just...


I don't know how to live.

Recent Posts

See All

I'm only doing okay.

I'm not doing terribly, but I'm not doing great, either. I'm only doing okay. I broke my blog streak. I'm not making much progress in writing. I'm not doing art as I have been. The art I did do, I fee

Basically nothing went right today.

A blog about all the things going wrong, from being in debt with being unable to afford basic things and all the issues.

bottom of page