top of page
Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Not much of a blog post, but...

...I just wanted to write something here.



I don't want to go into details and should keep things vague but something very good happened today with friends of mine.



And it lined up with card readings I've been getting for a while.



Basically, "let go of the friends you have lost and embrace the good with the friends you still have".



Good things happened with my friends, and I am happy. It comes with some sadness of having let go of the friends lost, but I am not going to miss out on my current friendships and the happiness abounding because of thinking about the lost ones.



We've found some good things, and I intend to cherish them.



These are people who give just as much as I do, and accept me despite my faults, and I the same for them. Good people, vibing together.



That's all I really can say rn, gotta go to bed with my fiance, because I don't want to miss out on time with my fiance for the sake of recording this for others.



Life is going well. And while I don't have the words to say why, I am truly happy. In a way I didn't think I ever would be.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言

評等為 0(最高為 5 顆星)。
暫無評等

新增評等
bottom of page