top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

My life is a mess.

If not blogging in three weeks wasn't a tipoff, let me make it official.

Physically, mentally, emotionally, I am in shambles right now.


My bipolar disorder's depression has been rearing its ugly head a lot as of late.


My chronic health issues have gotten much much worse as of late.


And then on top of that all, I was in a car crash on Saturday May 13th. And my car got totaled in the process, and I am the one liable for it, and it feels like everything which could go wrong, has.

I'm barely sleeping.

I'm unable to eat much despite knowing I should.

I'm still getting hungry, yet not getting enough food.

I'm not losing weight, though, so that's good, but the fact that I'm not likely means the stress is causing me to keep the weight as fat.

I'm not working out.

It's been weeks since I was on ComicFury.

I'm not staying up to date on discord at all. Literally every server I'm in, I haven't read in days upon days.


I know at one point, I had a thought of, "I've given up on life."


Because these issues build on each other, compounding one another.

My lack of good rest has ruined my freetime.

No free time, no time to get good mental health.

No good mental health, no good physical health.

No good physical health, no good rest.


I just have so much being wrong right now and what I have right is...


...That I'm not failing harder I guess.


I'm sorry I've been so silent.

I'm just...unable to...to exist, pretty much.


​Yet, having no choice but to...is quite the struggle.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm only doing okay.

I'm not doing terribly, but I'm not doing great, either. I'm only doing okay. I broke my blog streak. I'm not making much progress in writing. I'm not doing art as I have been. The art I did do, I fee

Today was between Monday and Tuesday.

Physically it wasn't as taxing, but was still taxing due to a work incident--I'm not comfortable sharing the details in a public space (my online life and my work life for some reason have zero interm

Basically nothing went right today.

A blog about all the things going wrong, from being in debt with being unable to afford basic things and all the issues.

bottom of page