top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

I'm really really tired today.

I had my brother over for anime night, and to be honest...it exhausted me. Really really exhausted me. I've nothing left.


​Especially since I basically had to give up all of my plans for the day. I was able to bypass these limitations, thankfully, by and large, butyeah. Just...not in good shape rn.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm so tired...

I'm so tired of life struggles. I'm so tired of losing money. I'm so tired of dealing with the drain on my life. I'm so tired of having to adult with all of the things. I'm so tired of having so littl

Well, it's Christmas.

And it seems so far, sad as it may be, my wishes are indeed impossible. The gifts my family got me weren't bad. In fact, a lot of them were good! I received a gift from my brother, who previously hadn

I...don't really have thoughts.

Today has scrambled my brain. Last night neither myself or my fiance could sleep; we both got bad insomnia which messed us up. I couldn't use my CPAP machine. So today I was extra tired. I just woke u

bottom of page