top of page
Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

I'm so tired...

I'm so tired of life struggles.


I'm so tired of losing money.


I'm so tired of dealing with the drain on my life.


I'm so tired of having to adult with all of the things.


I'm so tired of having so little time every single day.


I'm so tired of being forced to choose between essential things.


I'm so tired of not being able to live life in the moment.


I'm so tired of regretting it when I do decide to live in the moment.


I'm so tired of being unable to get more things done.


I'm so tired of not working out.


I'm so tired of my body failing.


I'm so tired of the amount of self-care I need.


I'm so tired because I might be sick, potentially from burnout.


I'm so tired because I haven't been able to sleep, despite good mental.



I'm so tired of being unable to write the blogs I want to write.



I'm so tired of being so tired.



And yet so far the frustrations in life keep piling up, so I am so tired without any end in sight.



It's just one of those weeks I guess.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Things were going so well...

...But I can't catch a break in life it seems. kels and I were on the upswing. I was being left busy, but not entirely burnt out. I was...

Kommentarer

Gitt 0 av 5 stjerner.
Ingen vurderinger ennå

Legg til en vurdering
bottom of page