top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

I'm mentally exhausted.

To be fair, fairly productive day. I didn't do everything I wanted to do--but I'm making large amounts of progress in my record keeping, and it's coming together nicely. I looked at it and was like, "Ohhh...YEAHHHH."


I'm looking at it and it is writing itself.


Now, I realize that writing this info isn't writing the story. I should just be writing the story. But, I want to get things presented the way I want them to be. I want to have my notes not be in discord messages to myself, and available in the notes. I've been slacking on rl stuff that my notes have been getting in the way of me pursuing, because I've been focusing on the notes.


Okay so talking hard right now. Basically, to explain: I have a notes discord where I have notes of all kind to myself. Because some sort of technical glitch kept me from recording things onto my docs directly, I began using the notes for it. And because my doc notes were a mess and the discord notes a mess, everything is a mess.


​And I want to clean them up.


​And this is also important because the discord where I have notes to myself also has other notes, and those notes are getting drowned by the farn notes, and I want to get the focus back on the rl notes rather than the farn notes.


So basically.


I know this won't make much sense to others.


​But basically, I'm working on the farn notes so that I can get my rl notes to be more clear. I've got a long, long ways to go. But if I get it done, it'll make things a lot easier for me.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm so tired...

I'm so tired of life struggles. I'm so tired of losing money. I'm so tired of dealing with the drain on my life. I'm so tired of having...

I gotta go to bed now.

I have a partner who is inviting me to sleep. It's virtual, but I have a very good imagination and apparently, so do they, so when they...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page