top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

I KNOW! No blogs!

I've been swampedddddd. Not getting enough sleep, doing a bunch of work...life's been hectic for me recently.


I've got a bunch of story work to do, because the number of stories to write for farn is officially increasing from two to three. And I'm actually working on expanding the roster of villains. (I've got a full roster of heroes, albeit heroes that I need to justify why they are doing what they do, but villains...I'm coming up short. So I've been working on fixing that. Mostly I need mooks since lead villains I mostly got covered.)


But like.


Just...need to survive the work week.


Today I spent $400 on clothes, which was all good clothes but the cost made me die inside a bit.


​Anyway, feeling sick to my stomach for some reason, so...gotta rest.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page