top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Always late, always lacking time.

Always with too little to show for the day.


Today I didn't do everything I intended for Disney Dreamlight Valley, did absolutely no League, and did absolutely no TFT.

I didn't write, nor did I do minecraft in spite of receiving four hours' worth of inspiration from watching someone incredibly talented and entertaining who had genius ideas.


I have a need to do League and Disney Dreamlight Valley off-stream, but a need to do Teamfight Tactics, Minecraft, and Writing onstream.


With my new shift, I need to do day streams on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays, as well as night streams on Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays, as well as continuing my Sunday streams.


Right now, having Worlds going on interferes with that--either I watch worlds or I stream; I can't do both because that would get me banned. So I have to pick and choose, and Worlds gives loot drops; streaming...doesn't. (Not unless it's TFT I guess.)


Butstill. I need to get into that.


I have more ideas for emotes, and I know I can make them. I know they would be good.

I have ideas for channel points rewards and icons and such.

I have ideas for stream stuff.


I just need to push through and get it.


Yet, I also have done a lot of wasting time.


And I also need to take care of my hygiene. I'm still not brushing my teeth in spite of having seen the consequences of that. (I'm due for five fillings--which puts me out nearly $750. An expense I very much did not want to pay.) I reek, from having not showered in weeks, maybe even a month, maybe longer. (I've attempted showers, but they were botched. None were properly done.)


There's so much I need to do.


And yet so little time for it.


I need to keep up my workouts, too.


All in all.


I'm busy.


And that doesn't even cover going over my blogs and porting them over to the wix mirror/backup blog.

I'm doing a good job of posting each entry twice, once on weebly and once on wix, but the old entries I've only done the one day worth of work, nothing more.


So I've got all these things in need of being done.


And not actually having done them.


Heck, I need to work on getting past streams up on Youtube.


And making a pinned Socials tab is something I wanted to do on twitter ever since Monday (well, much before that, but on Monday I told myself I'd actually do it--haha yeah right adhd brain, like you could really pull that off).


​All of the things I need to do, just aren't getting done.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page