top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

A short mini-blog because I'm desperate/stressed/frustrated.

ngl, things are about to get real bad for me starting tomorrow. I'll be going into the red financially, so I don't know what if anything I'll be able to do for food, gas, etc. Just have to hope/pray.



I desperately need support/help.






We are going to be struggling. We won't know what we can do, what's safe, what we might be unable to do, for a while.



kels is close to getting a job. So, we won't need the help for long.



But...we do need the help. Desperately. At least temporarily.



We don't need much. In the range of $50 - $200. But we do need just a bit more, in order to get through this trying time.



It's frustrating, and spiral-inducing, and stressful.



I know we'll survive.


​But we are barely getting by.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page