top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Yeah I ain't blogging today.

Gonna get only 5 hours of sleep now.

Do note, gotta take a shower at the Y tomorrow so I do need to bring my shower stuff.

Butyeah. Beds now.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm only doing okay.

I'm not doing terribly, but I'm not doing great, either. I'm only doing okay. I broke my blog streak. I'm not making much progress in writing. I'm not doing art as I have been. The art I did do, I fee

Today was between Monday and Tuesday.

Physically it wasn't as taxing, but was still taxing due to a work incident--I'm not comfortable sharing the details in a public space (my online life and my work life for some reason have zero interm

Perfection is the enemy of good.

I keep on wanting to make a perfect blog entry to return to blogging rather than just doing blogging with is plenty good on its own. A single line of a blog post is better than no blog at all, after a

bottom of page