top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

While I did lose an hour tonight...

...Losing that hour is not why I lost my day today.


Having my monthly staff meeting wasn't really to blame, either.


The fault lies squarely with me and me alone.


I was going to do something today.


I forgot.


I didn't stream today--in my defense, I had a cat sleep on my lap for two hours, and I have a choice of streaming past my intended bedtime or going to bed and I'm choosing the latter.


But like.


There was something I was going to do today.


I don't even remember what.


I didn't finish listening to my stream so that could be it, but there was something else I feel like I was forgetting.


OH WELL.


​Time for sleep is now, I guess.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page