top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

What happened to my time.

I know what happened to it yesterday--I bought a new car to replace Alex, the car I totaled by getting T-boned.


I know what happened to it Sunday--I recovered items from Alex, the car I destroyed by my own actions.


I know I had a meeting with my counselor today--but that was only an hour and a half.


I know I took a shower--but that was only an hour with spare change.


...Okay so those two might make a fair amount.


But like.


It's 7:30.


Work ended at 9:30 am, and it's 10 hours later.


I had a fast commute home, so like.


What happened?


The day is gone.


Today was a half-day, and the time is just, gone gone.


I don't understand.


I needed that time.


​Where did it go?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentáře

Hodnoceno 0 z 5 hvězdiček.
Zatím žádné hodnocení

Přidejte hodnocení
bottom of page