top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Well we're getting nothing done.

Like. At all. At all at all.

We did take a shower and get meds today and change the clothes we have spares of and brush our teeth once.

But we didn't workout, get any story stuff done, or really do anything at all. (We might have logged into mychart, but that's a "might" because idk if it went through.) We did shampoo, and moisturize, but that's nothing special.


Tomorrow will likely be similar. We'll gas our car out of necessity. If we don't cower out of it we should get a healthy trim to start getting our hair in better condition.


Here's to hoping.


​We're likely to get nothing done, but you never know!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Perfection is the enemy of good.

I keep on wanting to make a perfect blog entry to return to blogging rather than just doing blogging with is plenty good on its own. A single line of a blog post is better than no blog at all, after a

The new year approaches...

...and I am honestly not ready. There’s so much to do. We've got various legal things to do. We need to get my fiancé set up on local insurance. I've got meds to call in. I've got a doctor appointment

(Deleted Blog 5)

This blog has been deleted as of 12/11/2023. Normally, I would never delete anything, least of all a whole blog entry. But given the level of harm from THIS blog in particular, I felt I had to. For mo

bottom of page