top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Well, it's slow going, but...

...I AM starting to, slowly, back up my weebly blog onto the wix mirror. I've got literally eight years worth of blogs to copy over (pffft good luck me), which averages out to one per day (sometimes more, sometimes less), which is nearly 3,000 posts. (Good LORD.)


However, while that's a daunting task, if I actually manage to pull it off, the mirror's gonna do me a lot of good. The mirror actually has a lot of superior formatting, though it does have a limit to the number of categories which is a bit annoying since one of my very first entries has at least 12. (Technically should've also had anxiety in there to be fair since I described an anxiety issue--it's just that I didn't know I had anxiety until this year, so...)


To be honest, the mirror might actually be found by site searches better, in spite of the fact that my blog is the one where I have it in signatures everywhere across the internet. Which means overall, I probably need to keep both up and keep going on both.


So I suppose I should continue to link both.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page