top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Remember folks, take your meds!

Ideally I'd tell the whole story for this but I gotta rush things on my way to bed.


So I'll just say:


I tossed and turned for three hours trying to get to sleep--until I realized that I forgot to take my estrogen.


And then I conked out half an hour after taking it.


I took my antidepressants, which make me drowsy.

I took my spironolactone, which makes me drowsy.

I took my multivitamins.


I did every trick in the book to sleep.


And tossed and turned for three hours.


Until I remembered I hadn't taken my estrogen.


And once I took the estrogen...BAM.


Instantly I fell asleep.


Apparently my body really insists on me being a girl. xD

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm so tired...

I'm so tired of life struggles. I'm so tired of losing money. I'm so tired of dealing with the drain on my life. I'm so tired of having...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page