top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

(Possible deleted blog 4)

Updated: Dec 11, 2023

This blog has been deleted as of 12/11/2023.



Normally, I would never delete anything, least of all a whole blog entry. But given the level of harm from a few blog entries in particular, I felt I had to. This one may or may not be restored after review, but for now I have erred on the side of caution and deleted it.



For more on why I took this extreme measure, check these blog posts:



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Today's a third stage of grief/loss today.

Thursday was acceptance. The feeling of it having happened, and having that understanding. Actions have consequences, and my decisions led me to a path where I gave up basically everything for the lov

Well, today's been productive!

To some extent, yeah, distractions from mental spiraling, but actually, by and large, the two were actually separated from each other! I didn't quite get everything done--I still need to ask a couple

alltoohuman

  • alt.text.label.Twitter
  • alt.text.label.YouTube

©2022 by alltoohuman. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page