top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

I think there might be something wrong with me.

Well, duh, there's always something wrong with me. Mentally, physically, etc. I am never well, ever.


But no, I think whatever this is, it's actually pretty serious and pretty bad.


I've gained two pounds in half a week.

And yet, my appetite has only increased. I'm more hungry than ever before in spite of eating more.

I am dizzy, lightheaded. Extremely lightheaded.

I'm having plenty of fluids. I'm keeping my medications. Hydrating. I've had plenty of food, and a wide variety of them, too. I've had my vitamins every night. I took a nice refreshing shower.


I had some yogurt. I'm drinking both orange juice and chocolate-laden milk-laden coffee (that also has residual tea).


I did my workouts this week. I've also been getting more sleep. I got over eight hours a couple days ago and over seven hours last night. (When the normal is six and for the last few weeks I've gotten nothing but five.)


I've been shifting positions. Standing up, sitting down, lying down. Resting, but not too much.


And yet, for whatever reason.


I am very very very lightheaded. Like, legit feel like I'm going to pass out--and not from tiredness.


That's bad.


I don't know what's causing it.


​But whatever it is, it can't be good.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm only doing okay.

I'm not doing terribly, but I'm not doing great, either. I'm only doing okay. I broke my blog streak. I'm not making much progress in...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page