top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

I really gotta finish the mirror.


Today, weebly had me logged in. I attempted to log in with a square account and that wasn't working, so I went back to the log-in-with-google option which seems to consistently be the only one which works--which is a concern, because if it stops working...well, bye bye weebly blog.


With my repeated links to the wix blog, it'd be fairly easy for blog viewers here paying attention to what would inevitably be my last entries on weebly to figure out what happened: that I had lost access to weebly and swapped over to wix. But still, I'd prefer not to lose my weebly blog if I can avoid it, especially since I've not ported over the eight years worth of blog entries yet.


I need to tho, just in case the weebly blog does become inaccessible to me at any point for any reason. After all, losing access to making entries isn't the only concern; losing the content of the entries is also a biggie.


So yeah, I definitely need to do that.


The problem is, there's so much extra I need to do, too.


I should be checking Disney Dreamlight Valley daily to see what outfits are there that I want to buy. Furniture, meh, don't care about it. But clothing, quite a bit, I do. Not everything, but enough.


And there are both quests for League of Legends, and for Teamfight Tactics. I need to keep going on those areas as well.


In addition to that, I've got a doctor appointment tomorrow, and a training on Saturday.


All in all, an incredibly busy week, so finding the time to continue porting over is...quite difficult. Especially since I do have mafia duties to attend to as well as other games that I want to keep playing. It's just...it's a lot. And I don't have time for it all.


​Still gotta try my best tho.

Recent Posts

See All

Blog revisits of sorts:

A blog post about setting up this mirror site and our plurality breakthrough.

Whoah Wix is so good.

It's actually so simple, neat, and clean. It's probably better than weebly to be honest. (Which I guess makes sense, Wix was listed as #1...

We apparently have a lot to say today.

Lots of it depression. Seems to be a common thing that happens to us to be honest. (By the way there is a small disconnect between what...

bottom of page