top of page
Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

I'm late for bed again.

Three for three in not making it to bed by 9:30. In fact I'm pretty sure I got worse and worse across the week, starting at like 9:35 then 9:45 and then it now being past 10 and I'm just now writing my blog.


Well, "blog".


There really ain't much to see here, to be honest.


Because we gotta go to bed.


Like, we're overdue by over half an hour.


We ain't got time to do a good entry.


Lots on our mind, but nothing we can do tonight. Gotta wait for tomorrow and hope and pray.


Oh, and by the way, about yesterday's to-do list: I remembered two items forgotten, and one of them I did, the other I have not--not gonna mention them on the blog for safety reasons but there's something rl that I gotta do.


I also tried to stream!


...And had my computer freeze on me, forcing me to use a hard-shutdown and boot it up cold. (Miffed we lost our Opera tabs--again!--but at least we kept the important browser's tabs.)


Literally was 2 minutes from hitting go live.

And my computer froze in a way that made it not respond--mouse frozen, keyboard unresponsive, nothing working not even control-alt-delete, not the windows key, zilch. Technically better than a bluescreen, but not by much.


​Anyway, now 40 minutes late for bed so we really gotta go.

Recent Posts

See All

No blog, too angry.

I am highly frustrated and infuriated right now and it is over ridiculously stupid things that bleed through to ridiculously bad choices...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page