top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

I'm extra tired today.

But, extra productive! I've been doing a ton. Not quite everything, but a lot.



I've been regularly doing my workout. I've gone up to 11/100, from my 5/100 starting point.


I actually brushed my teeth.



I've been staying on top of my meds, or at least on top of the minimum amount for them.



I'm showering, albeit probably not as much as my hair needs me to be.



I'm using the creams which help me with gender euphoria and keeping my skin healthy.



I'm eating regularly.



I'm sleeping with all the sleep aids I can get. I'm using my CPAP machine, a weighed blanket, an inclined bed, comforting pillows, etc.



I'm streaming regularly.



I've been writing snippets/excerpts for my novel, as well as writing down notes for it, too.



I've been doing art for my streams and discord.



I'm planning things.



Today I did grocery shopping, and cleaned the trash out of the apartment.



I also started assembling my PC.



I've been doing a lot, so while I am tired, I'm also proud of what I have done.



Yes, I need to do more.


I need to follow through on the aid for finances.


I need to stream tomorrow.


I need to continue recording videos and resume uploading them.


I need to keep blogging like I am today.



I need to continue making art.


I need to keep doing everything I am doing, and then add a little more.



It's a lot.



But I can do it.



Given all I've accomplished today, I'm likely resting for the rest of the night. Maybe rewarding myself with some Stardew Valley, despite having not finished what I was aiming to.



But, I am not slacking. I am not giving up. I am driven. I am motivated. I have a lot I need to level up.


This blog.


My videos.


My discord.


My streams.



All are kinda lacking right now.



But, I am getting better. Bit by small bit. Just gotta keep growing and improving as I go.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm only doing okay.

I'm not doing terribly, but I'm not doing great, either. I'm only doing okay. I broke my blog streak. I'm not making much progress in writing. I'm not doing art as I have been. The art I did do, I fee

Today was between Monday and Tuesday.

Physically it wasn't as taxing, but was still taxing due to a work incident--I'm not comfortable sharing the details in a public space (my online life and my work life for some reason have zero interm

Today was rough physically.

Yesterday was a low point mentally. Today was a low point physically. I just was stressed at work, tired, exhausted, etc. A lot just piled up and I might be feeling burnout. But. While I didn't do muc

bottom of page