top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

I know I don't have much to say rn...

...but I do know where I want to focus.



I want to stop stressing about finances and success.



I know I can succeed. As long as I am doing the thing, I will. I may not know what I need to do exactly, I know I still have much to learn, but I also know to manifest it I need to believe I am manifesting it. I need to believe I can. I need to believe I can succeed. I need to stop doubting myself. I have talked the talk--it's time to create. I know what I am aiming to do, so I am going to do it. It will require me to learn things I haven't learned yet (and I'm not sure what), but I am going to do it.



I'm not quite clicking with what, but I know what not to think, I know better than to give up. So all I can really do is keep going forward.



I'm going to have the success I'm looking forward. The work builds on itself. I can do it. I'm not sure where to learn tbh, and that's an issue I need to fix, but, I will figure it out and go forward.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm only doing okay.

I'm not doing terribly, but I'm not doing great, either. I'm only doing okay. I broke my blog streak. I'm not making much progress in writing. I'm not doing art as I have been. The art I did do, I fee

Today was between Monday and Tuesday.

Physically it wasn't as taxing, but was still taxing due to a work incident--I'm not comfortable sharing the details in a public space (my online life and my work life for some reason have zero interm

Today was rough physically.

Yesterday was a low point mentally. Today was a low point physically. I just was stressed at work, tired, exhausted, etc. A lot just piled up and I might be feeling burnout. But. While I didn't do muc

bottom of page