top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Hectic day, but no blog.

Didn't do much of anything, but I made progress on a few things.

Watched "It's A Wonderful Life", which was incredible.

Watched Home Alone and Home Alone2, which was hilarious and iconic.

Did some work on farn by trying to find a way to create names from a word (rather than vice-versa), which I might've succeeded at, and am building up a list of Demon titles and aliases they use to avoid giving out their true name.

Didn't get to properly investigate how to fix the computer crash tho, and fell behind on a lot.


Gotta do a lot, in a short amount of time. But, meanwhile, bed; if I want to get a proper shower and a proper night's rest I should've gone to sleep an hour ago. So I'll be cutting corners.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Basically nothing went right today.

A blog about all the things going wrong, from being in debt with being unable to afford basic things and all the issues.

bottom of page