top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Well, no really blog today, hopefully stay tuned.

I have a cross-blog post I want to coordinate across facebook, linkedin, twitter(condensed), even my webcomics' blogs, basically giving a re-introduction to me.


I knew I likely wouldn't be able to make it today, and alas, is true.


I know I almost never complete the projects I say to stay tuned for, but hey, fingers crossed, I'm riding a high wave, I'm hopeful.


Basically, I wanted to talk about me some more. Who I am, where I can be found, what I'm up to, my hopes, aspirations, etc.


And I want that during pride month, preferably early.


We'll have to see if I pull it off. Couldn't today, but oh well.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page