top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Well it was expected, but...

Doesn't mean I'm happy we basically did nothing.


We did get our laptop maybe functional again (we need to actually test things out), we got med refills and bought headphones while there, and we got closer to caught up in or vod uploads (two away from caught up I believe).


​And I guess we got a few of the placement games (not all of them I don't think) done in the team mode of teamfight tactics, so that's good I guess. (We want to get to platinum in tft, to get blue in hyper-roll, and to have enough games to be fully placed in double-up.)


But like.


Not really a productive day. I did do a bit of a story note, but no writing, no editing.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page