top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

Please let me live.

I'm not right now.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm extra tired today.

But, extra productive! I've been doing a ton. Not quite everything, but a lot. I've been regularly doing my workout. I've gone up to 11/100, from my 5/100 starting point. I actually brushed my teeth.

I know, I know, I haven't been blogging.

I've just been too tired, too busy, too distracted, etc., all causing me to be doing other things. And because I'm blogging in five places now, there's also an intimidation factor involved, since it's

Perfection is the enemy of good.

I keep on wanting to make a perfect blog entry to return to blogging rather than just doing blogging with is plenty good on its own. A single line of a blog post is better than no blog at all, after a

bottom of page