top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Lewis

How did I manage to waste today.

How have I turned a productive week where I was getting everything done...


...Into a week where I have gotten nothing done???


...It's truly baffling to me.


I didn't work out.

I didn't shower.

I didn't get gas.

I didn't do shopping.

I didn't pursue anything.

I didn't catch up on discord stuff.

I almost didn't blog today until I thought of it as a medium to rant at my incompetencies.

I didn't do a game review I promised.


I can't remember having done anything right today.


And yesterday was a total wash, too.


Monday was SO GOOD.


​Today, and yesterday...not so much.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Today's been a good day.

I accomplished my workout. I got gas. I didn't badly overindulge. I got my mic and headphones set up. I did a lot of work on my novel. I...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page